July 1 begins the 2017 – 2019 Term for MassAHU Board of Directors

President
PAC Co-Chair
Chris Powers
Benefit Development Group
466 Main Street, 19th Floor
Worcester, MA 01608
508.798.0893
chris@benefitdevelopmentgroup.com
President Elect
Member Retention Chair
Mim Minichiello
HUB International, Employee Benefits, New England
299 Ballardvale Street
Wilmington, MA 01887
800.892.0642
mim.minichiello@hubinternational.com
Treasurer
Ancillary Carrier Relations Coordinator
Todd McDonald
Aisling Partners Insurance Brokerage, LLC
25 Harvard Street
Worcester, MA 01608
508.799.9100
tmcdonald@aisling-partners.com
Secretary,
Legislative Committee Chair
Joe Lawler
The Gaudreau Group
2377 Boston Road
Wilbraham, MA 01095
Phone: 413.543.3534
jlawler@gaudreaugroup.com
Past President
David Shore
Borislow Insurance Agency
One Griffin Brook Drive
Methuen, MA 01844
978.722.1129
david@borislow.com
Director
Jean Stone, LIA, CEBS, GBS, CMS

True North Insurance Agency, Inc.
795 Main Street
Williamstown, MA 01267
413.663.2369
jstone@truenorthfs.com
Director
Marie Chalmers

Marsh & McLennan Agency Company
500 Boylston Street, Suite 300
Boston, MA 02116
617.587.2398
marie.chalmers@bosgroup.com
Director
Julia A. Jennings, RHU, LIA, CLTC
Sylvia & Company Insurance Agency

500 Faunce Corner Road
Bldg 100, #120
North Dartmouth, MA 02747
508.742.9234
jjennings@sylviainsurance.com
Director 
Mark S. Gaunya, GBA
Borislow Insurance Agency

One Griffin Brook Drive
Methuen, MA 01844
978.689.8200
mark@borislow.com
Director
Jean Russell
HUB International New England
299 Ballardvale Street
Wilmington, MA 01887
Direct:978.661.6628
Toll Free: 800.892.0642 ext. 6628
jean.russell@hubinternational.com
Director
Jeff Rich
Health Services Adminstrators
135 Wood Road
Braintree, MA 02184
877.777.4414 xt 164
jrich@nbtgroup.com
Director
Rob DiMase
Sentinel Benefits & Financial Group
55 Walkers Brook Drive
Suite 100
Reading, MA 01867
781.914.1223
rob.dimase@sentinelgroup.com
Director
Adam V. Russo, Esq.
CEO, The Phia Group, LLC
163 Bay Street Drive
Braintree, MA 02184
781-535-5622
Adam.Russo@phiagroup.com
Director
Membership Chair
Brian Cavallo
Health Services Administrators
574 Boston Road
Billerica, MA 01821
781.228.2235
bcavallo@hsainsurance.com
Director
Matt Shadrick

Eastern Benefits Group
77 Accord Park Drive, Unit B1
Norwell, MA 02061
508.923.2415
MShadrick@easternbenefitsgroup.com
Director
William (Bill) G. Stuart
Benefits Strategies LLC
PO Box 1300
Manchester, NH 03105-1300
603.722.7437
wstuart@benstrat.com
 Kate_Bardsley Executive Director
Kate Bardsley
MassAHU

91 Cedar Street
Milford, MA 01757
508- 634.7373
508-634.2929 (fax)
kbardsley@massahu.org