Committee and Advisory Chairs

 

President
Marketing & Media Committee
Matt Shadrick
Eastern Benefits Group
Phone: 508.923.2415
Email: MShadrick@easternbenefitsgroup.com

Vice President
Ancillary Advisory Committee Council Chair
Todd McDonald
Alera Group, Inc.
508.799.9100 xt 116

Treasurer
Federal and State PAC Co-Chair
Legislative Chair
Joe Lawler, CEBS
USI Insurance Services, LLC
Phone: 413.750.4414
Email: joe.lawler@usi.com

Secretary
William (Bill) Stuart
Benefits Strategies, LLC
Phone: 603.722.7437
Email: wstuart@benstrat.com

Past President
PAC Chair
Chris Powers
Benefit Development Group/Risk Strategy Companies
Phone: 508.798.0893
Email: chris@benefitdevelopmentgroup.com


Public Relations & Outreach
David Shore
Borislow Insurance Agency
Phone: 978.722.8200
Email: David@borislow.com

Member Relations & Outreach
Jean Russell
HUB International New England
Direct:978.661.6628
jean.russell@hubinternational.com


Vanguard Chair

Greg Puig
Benefit Consulting Services/Sentinel Benefits & Financial Group
781.914.1354
Gregory.Puig@sentinelgroup.com

 

 

 

 

Legislative Committee
Joe Lawler, State Chair
Matt Hollister State Co-Chair
Eric Gulko Federal-Chair
Lobbyist
John (Jack) Bartley, Principal
Beacon Hill Consulting Group LLC
617.720.2060
jbartley@tiac.net

Executive Director
Professional Development & Education Committee
Julia A. Jennings – RHU,LIA,CLTC
MassAHU Executive Director
Phone: 508.742.9234
Email: jjennings@massahu.org