Committee and Advisory Chairs

 

President
Public Relations & Outreach

David Shore
Borislow Insurance Agency
One Griffin Brook Drive
Methuen, MA 01844
Phone: 978.722.8200
Fax: 978.722.1129
Email: David@borislow.com 

Treasurer
Ancillary Advisory Committee Council Chair
Todd McDonald
Aisling Partners Insurance Brokerage, LLC.
25 Harvard Street
Worcester, MA 01609
508.799.9100
508.546.79999

 

Secretary
Federal and State PAC Co-Chair
Legislative Chair
Joe Lawler, CEBS
The Gaudreau Group
1984 Boston Road
Wilbraham, MA 01095
Phone: 413.543.3534
Email: jlawler@gaudreaugroup.com


Director

Member Relations & Outreach
Jean Russell
HUB International New England
299 Ballardvale Street
Wilmington, MA 01887
Direct:978.661.6628
Toll Free: 800.892.0642 ext. 6628
jean.russell@hubinternational.com

 

Director
Membership Committee
Julia A. Jennings – RHU,LIA,CLTC
Sylvia & Company Insurance Agency
500 Faunce Corner Road
Bldg 100, #120
North Dartmouth, MA 02747-1255
Phone: 508.742.9234
Fax: 508.742.9334
Email: jjennings@sylviainsurance.com

President Elect
Federal and State PAC Co-Chair
Chris Powers
Benefit Development Group/Risk Strategy Companies
466 Main Street, 19th Floor
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508.798.0893
Fax: 508.791.0757
Email: chris@benefitdevelopmentgroup.com

Director
Membership Chair
Brian Cavallo
MBA and NBT Group
135 Wood Lane
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 877.777.4414
FAx: 978.663.5434
Email: jrich@nbtgroup.com

 

Director
Legislative Committee
Jean Stone
True North Insurance Agency, Inc.
795 Main Street
Williamstown, MA 01267
Phone: 413.663.2369
Fax: 413.663.2361
Email: htaylor@truenorthfs.com
 

Executive Director
Kate Bardsley
MassAHU
91 Cedar Street
Milford, MA 01757
Phone: 508.634.7373
Fax: 508.508.2929
Email: kbardsley@massahu.org